上海虹桥
雅辰缇酒店

上海虹桥雅辰缇酒店

上海虹桥雅辰缇酒店位于闵行区虹莘路吴中路,距地铁10号线紫藤路站仅咫尺之遥,是上海万象城商业综合体不可或缺的一部分。

与上海虹桥雅辰悦居酒店相连,因此,除了雅辰缇酒店自有的客堂间、酒吧和会议室之外,宾客还可自由选择享用雅辰悦居酒店的各项服务和设施,包括配备齐全的健身空间,生活空间内的自助洗衣服务,潮流咖啡馆及餐厅,以及文化秀场和创意工坊等活动区域。

酒店拥有303间设计简约的客房,宽敞明亮的落地窗,超大尺寸的睡床及舒适的床品。二层有8个设计风格迥异的会议室,可满足不同会议的需求。

上海虹桥雅辰缇酒店是一个充满活力的精选服务酒店。如果你正在寻找一个能将社交生活和旅居需求完美融合的地方,这里将是你的不二之选。

享受

客堂间

精心布置的客堂间,陈列了各类书籍和极具品味的家具,从平面艺术到装置艺术,从现代涂鸦到本土元素,在雅辰缇随处可见独具风格的艺术品。这里有配备苹果电脑的共享办公区域和带有电视屏幕的沙发休闲区域,接入高速无线网络,既可办公、休闲、还可作为社交空间。位于中心区域的酒吧,可随时享用小食简餐,适合小酌,也可畅饮。精心设计的户外露台,绝对是夜晚放松的好去处

酒吧

作为社交聚会的重要部分,酒吧位于客堂间的中心区域。白天提供咖啡、饮品和小食,晚上则变身酒吧。 训练有素,拥有“一职多能”的宾客主理,可作为咖啡师,也可成为酒吧调酒师。凌晨时分需要能量补给?零售柜台,可随时享用自助面吧、零食还有热食搭配饮料,这绝对是一个值得体验的地方。

阁楼会议室

酒店二层拥有8个设计风格迥异的现代化会议室,会议室内融入当地文化和元素的艺术品装饰布置,搭配色彩鲜明的家具,可满足不同会议的需求。每间会议室的墙壁被设计成白板和黑板,可以随时写下你的灵感和想法,激发你的创造力。为了增添氛围,可调节灯光增强会议演示效果,给与会者留下更深刻的印象。对了!还有高速无线网络连接,保证在线会议沟通无阻!

设施

健身空间

200平方米的健身空间,配备现代化专业器材。无论多么忙碌,您都能在24小时开放的健身房释放身心

生活空间

24小时的自助洗衣服务让您可随时使用洗衣机和烘干机。 健身房与生活空间相邻,不妨趁衣物清洗的时间做运动,既便利又健康。

我们的社区

/

超群体验

创造 、联系 、扩展

与热爱旅行的朋友畅谈,分享爱好和灵感。加入我们的社区并且随时获得最新资讯以及优惠!

YATI
BY ARTYZEN
HONGQIAO
SHANGHAI

YaTi by Artyzen Hongqiao Shanghai

Strategically located on Hongxin Road near Wuzhong Road and just a few steps from the Ziteng Road Metro Station Line 10, YaTi by Artyzen Hongqiao Shanghai is an integral part of the multi-faceted Shanghai MixC complex.

Being adjacent to Artyzen Habitat Hongqiao Shanghai, it has the added advantage of having direct access to the Townsquare Café and Bistro, a fully equipped gym, laundry facilities, an amphitheater, and event studios. All these in addition to YaTi’s own Living Room, Bar, and Loft meeting rooms.

The eight unique, art-filled conference rooms are great for meetings big or small. And all 303 smart-designed rooms feature a floor-to-ceiling window and an oversized bed.

YaTi by Artyzen is a vibrant, select service hotel that truly offers elevated value. It’s the place to go if you’re looking for a venue that will perfectly blend social gatherings and elegant accommodations.

Indulge

The Living Room

The Living Room is designed for working and relaxing, as well as social and casual gatherings. Surrounded by a specially commissioned art collection, there are hot desks for co-working, computer desks equipped with Apple desktop computers, and sofa areas with big screen TVs. A hit bar with a food station right at the center is great for hangouts, to grab a bite, and access fast Wi-Fi. And don’t forget to visit our designer-furnished outdoor patio to unwind after an exciting day in the city.

The Bar

A food counter by day and a bar by night, The Bar is literally the heart of it all. Located right at the center of The Living Room, it easily becomes social central where our trained, multitasking baristas-slash-bartenders can whip up any drink you can think of. Need more fuel? Check out the 24/7 noodle bar, or get some snacks and hot food to go with that drink. It’s definitely a place to see and be seen.

The Loft

The modern, one-of-a-kind The Loft meeting rooms on the second floor are created to inspire. All eight of our conference rooms are filled with art, interesting objects, and colourful furniture. In each room, you’ll find a whiteboard wall and a chalkboard where you can jot down brilliant ideas, brainstorm, or simply get your creative juices flowing. For an added presentation boost, use the ambience lighting to impress your listeners even more. Oh! And did we mention superfast, unlimited Wi-Fi?

Amenities

Workout

Open round the clock, you can always squeeze in a workout no matter how packed your schedule is.

Utility Space

You have 24/7 access to the washers and dryers in our Utility Hub. It is conveniently located next to the Gym, making it easy for you to exercise while you get your laundry done.

OUR COMMUNITY

/

REMARKABLE EXPERIENCES

CREATE . CONNECT . GROW

Be part of our global family, where we connect through ideas, passion and a love for travel. We make sure you’re always updated on our latest happenings and deals!